Special Thanks



                                                               Your 2018 Taste of Mississippi Planning Committee:

                                                                                                                                                          Our Committee:

                                                                                                                                                                                        Barber Boone, Chair

Michelle' Bingham, Stewpot Community Services

Manisha Patel, Restaurants

Heather Ivery, Restaurants

Doris Scott, Silent Auction

Mac Brown, Silent Auction

Wendy Brady, Silent Auction

Tara Lindsey, Volunteer Coordinator

Tene' Wansley, Judging

Melinda McLaurin, Restaurant Site

Bob Byrd, Site Coordinator

Toney Causey, Site

Heather Ivery, Restaurant Site 

Rachel James-Terry, Marketing

Mike Williams, Graphics

Ben Wise, Beverage



Thank You to our Preview Party Sponsors and Food and Beverage vendors who helped to make the night successful:


2017 Taste of Mississippi Sponsor Preview Party Hosts:


                                                                                            Beth & Steven Orlansky

                                                                                             Michael T McRee

                                                              Dr. & Mrs. Daniel Quon, D.M.D. Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery


2017 Taste of Mississippi Sponsor Preview Party Restaurant Hosts:


The Holy Smokers of Saint Andrews

Drago's Seafood Restaurant

Taste of the Island's Carribean Restaurant

Kay's Kreations

Crazy Cat Bakers

That Special Touch

Zest N Thyme Catering

E&J Gallo

Southern Beverage